Alfred Gröbner

Obmann


alfred.groebner@chello.at 

Herbert Hösel

Obmann-Stv.

 

herbert.hoesel@gmx.at 

Wolfram Gröbner

Schriftführer

 

g-wolfi@hotmail.com

Christian Kofler

Struma-Obmann

 

christiankofler2@gmail.com   

Wilhelm Steixner

Kassaprüfer

 

wilhelm.steixner@grawe.at   

Bernhard Goller

Spieler

 

bernhard.goller@chello.at

Hans Popp

Spieler

 

hans.popp@gmx.at   

Manfred Ossinger

Spieler

 


Jakob Wurzer

Spieler

 

 

Christine Hösel

unterstützendes Mitglied

 

 

Hanspeter Bernlochner

Kassier

 

h.p.bernlochner@gmx.at

Peter Klingler

Sportkapitän

 

peter.klingler@gmx.at   

Johann Vötter

1. Beisitzer

 

johann.voetter@chello.at   

Stefan Fritzer

Zeugwart

 

s.fritzer@gmx.net

Günter Binder

Spieler

 

binderag9@gmail.com   

Michael Kappacher

Spieler

 

michael.kappacher@chello.at   

Julius Koppelstätter

Spieler

 

m.koppelstaetter@ikbnet.at   

Oswald Zorn

Spieler

 

   

Emil Kofler

unterstützendes Mitglied